Contact Water Well Solutions

Corporate Headquarters

Water Well Solutions Service Group - Customer Service
855-526-4413
wwssg.com
help@wwssg.com


Todd E. Kerry - General Manager
630-365-9099
Ext. 1
Cell: 630-201-0749
help@wwssg.com


Wisconsin Office

N87 W36051 Mapleton Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Illinois Office

825 E. North Street
Elburn, IL 60119

Wisconsin Division

Mike E. Judkins - Director Wells Services LoB
888-769-9009
Ext. 211
Cell: 262-269-6196
Michael.judkins@wwssg.com

Peter Bennin - Project Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 216
Cell: 262-269-8755
Peter.bennin@wwssg.com

Jon Kohlmetz – Operations / Maintenance / Safety Manger
414-881-5941
Ext. 211
Jonathan.kohlmetz@wwssg.com

Dave Grutzik - Senior Project Engineer
david.grutzik@wwssg.com

Illinois Division

Todd E. Kerry - General Manager
630-365-9099
Ext. 1
Cell: 630-201-0749
help@wwssg.com

Mike Nailor - Illinois Field Operations Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 2
Cell: 630-201-0293
Michael.nailor@wwssg.com


Ahmad Hamdan - Project Manager
630-365-9099
Ext. 4
Ahmad.hamdan@wwssg.com



Accounting / HR / Administrative

Deanna Peterson-Dorbritz - Office Manager
262-269-6194
Ext. 214
Deanna.peterson-dorbritz@wwssg.com

Virginia Topolski - HR / Payroll Specialist
920-474-4777
Ext. 218
Virginia.topolski@wwssg.com


Nan Eckley – Administrative Assistant Illinois Division
630-365-9099
Ext. 3
Nanette.eckley@wwssg.com



Employment Application

We are constantly expanding and in need of quality employees. Below is a downloadable application for employment.

Download Application for Employment

Customer Contact

Please fill out the following information to send Water Well Solutions a message.

Not sure where to start? Learn more with your FREE Estimate from Water Well Solutions! Get Started »

  • Contact Us
  • Corporate Office: 888-769-9009
  • Illinois Office: 630-365-9099
  • Wisconsin Office: 888-769-9009
  • Customer Service: 855-526-4413
  • Email: help@wwssg.com
  • Office Locations
  • Corporate Headquarters
  • Corporate Office / Wisconsin Division
    N87 W36051 Mapleton Street
    Oconomowoc, WI 53066
  • Illinois Division Office
    825 E. North Street
    Elburn, IL 60119